Filter Bar - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Organizers
zh: 主辦人

en: Event Category
zh: 活動類別

en: Venues
zh: 地點

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Title: %s
zh: 標題：%s

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Checkboxes
zh: 複選方格

en: Type: %s %s
zh: 類型：%s %s

en: Range Slider
zh: 範圍滑桿

en: Events are considered free when cost field is: %s %s
zh: 活動將被視為是免費，當費用欄位是：%s %s

en: Only when set to zero
zh: 僅當設為 0 時

en: Free
zh: 免費

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: Morning
zh: 上午

en: Afternoon
zh: 下午

en: Evening
zh: 晚上

en: Night
zh: 夜間

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: The settings below allow you to enable or disable front-end event filters. Uncheck the box to hide the filter. Drag and drop active filters to re-arrange them.
zh: 以下設定允許你啟用或關閉前台篩選，取消勾選以隱藏篩選，拖拉啟用中的篩選以重新排列它們。

en: Expand an active filter to edit the label and choose from a subset of input types (dropdown, select, range slider, checkbox and radio).
zh: 擴展啟用中篩選以編輯標籤並從輸入類型的子選項中選擇 (下拉選單、選取、範圍滑桿、複選方格及單選按鈕)。

en: Filters Layout
zh: 篩選設計

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Filters Default State
zh: 預設篩選狀態

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Cost (%s)
zh: 費用 (%s)

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Active Filters
zh: 啟用中篩選

en: Available Filters
zh: 可用篩選

en: Narrow Your Results
zh: 縮小你的結果

en: Show Advanced Filters
zh: 顯示進階篩選

en: Collapse Filters
zh: 摺疊篩選

en: Show Filters
zh: 顯示篩選

en: Reset Filters
zh: 重設篩選

en: Submit
zh: 提交
